log in
All Press Releases | Back

Press Releases


June, 2009 - Lagos, Nigeria



Who's Who Legal: 2009 Firm of the year (Nigeria)


“Nigeria is featured for the first time in the (Who’s Who Legal) awards and AELEX has been named the Nigerian law firm of the year for 2009. Recognition is also given to some of our partners as leaders in their various fields: ‘Soji Awogbade was featured as a leading Oil & Gas lawyer; Fubara Anga was listed as a leader in the Aviation practice area while ‘Gbite Adeniji was named as a leading Mining lawyer.”


WSG's members are independent firms and are not affiliated in the joint practice of professional services. Each member exercises its own individual judgments on all client matters.

HOME | SITE MAP | GLANCE | PRIVACY POLICY | DISCLAIMER |  © World Services Group, 2020